Susan Rowles
Broker Owner

RI License #: REC.0015036

MA License #: 145869

CT License #: REB.0788503

Paul Zarrella
Broker Owner

Office: 401-398-2100
Cell: 401-641-3337

RI License #: REB.0015470

MA License #: 150836

Jason Gelfuso
Realtor®

JasonG@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: RES.0041183

Shari Soucy
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0034107

Sally Hersey
Realtor®: CRS, ABR, e-Pro, ESRES

RI License #: RES.0032723

MA License #: 133528

Donna DiGiulio
Realtor®: CRS

donna@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0032519

MA License #: 134227

CT License #: RES.0787332

M. Connie Soares-Felix
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0031097

MA License #: 9067362

Jessica Giorgi
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041297

Mike Harrison
Realtor®

MHarrison@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044166

 

John Moretti
Realtor®: ABR, CNE, e-Pro, PSA, SRS

RI License #: RES.0030759

Susan Schultz
Realtor®
Jessica (DeCastro) Rebello
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035399

MA License #: 133225

Mary Lou Lamontagne
Realtor®

Office: 401-782-8280
Cell: 401-529-8910

 
RI License #: RES.0042222
Kate DeSimone
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041161

MA License #: 1000194

CT License #: RES.0819215

Matt Kachanis
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035542

MA License #: 1000222

Maureen McGovern
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0024777

Brian McGloin
Broker Associate

Office: 401-942-0200
Cell: 401-829-0318

brian@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: REB.0018702

MA License #: 134129

Donna Castellone
Realtor® SFR

RI License #: RES.0028538

Dee Conley
Broker Associate

dee@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: REB.0016616

 

Alysha Motroni
Realtor®

alysha@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042416

Barbara Jagolinzer
Broker Associate: ABR, ASP, CRS, ePRO, GRI, GREEN, PMN, SRES
Thomas St. Lawrence
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042631

Derek Cabrera
Realtor®
Cassondra Cavanagh
Realtor®

cassondracavanagh@gmail.com

RI License #: RES.0034195

Sandra Sousa
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0033083

MA License #: 134060

Susana Lorente
Realtor®
Jason Etting
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041938

MA License #: 1000256

Dave Castellone
Realtor®
Constance Stowers
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042882

MA License #: 1000460

Ray Horbert
Realtor®

melray4@hotmail.com

RI License #: RES.0031787

Savanna Hennessey
Realtor®

savanna@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0043447

CT License #: RES.0811466

Jill Weathers
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0030821

Jeff Caminero
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042359

Jason Farley
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0030366

Bethanie Volpe
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042190

MA License #: 1000374

Ellen Leahy
Realtor®

ellen@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0032480

Dolores DiMeo Carroll
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0021262

MA License #: 131375

Angelo Christina
Realtor®

angelochristina@cox.net

RI License #: RES.0029693

Regina Hosey
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0029556

Joshua Soulliere
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042593

Andrew Gough
Realtor®

Cranston Office: 401-942-0200 X182
Cell: 401-714-7771
Email: Andy.Gough@WilliamsandStuart.com
RI License # RES.0044986

John Amaral
Realtor®

Office: 401-942-0200
Cell: 401-639-2819

RI License #: RES.0044643

Patrick Croke
Realtor®
Ross Notaroberto
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042547

Pat Paolino Cruz
Realtor®
Mindy Mertz
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043127

Max Heidel
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041369

Elvis Macedo
Realtor®
Rick Cascella
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0024359

Kim Cota
Realtor®

Cell #401-598-6092
Cranston Office – 401-942-0200  Ext 192
kim@williamsandstuart.com
RI License # RES.0045209

Michael McMahon
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041855

Ron Cataldi
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035857

MA License #: 1000041

Rebecca Dinerman
Realtor®

rebecca@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042643

Elliott LeFaiver
Realtor®

ElliottLeFaiver@gmail.com

RI License #: RES.0034381

Lori Trudeau
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035873

Jarrod Atteridge
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0040506

Grace Sahagian
Realtor®

Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 318
Cell: 401-447-3446

grace@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042162

Gary Calvino
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042616

Ralph Pecchia Jr.
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043146

Jessica Tomaselli-Wilbur
Realtor®

RI License #:  RES.0044760

Ronald DiOrio
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041883

MA License #: 1000139

Alicia Mancini
Realtor®
Jason Colonies
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043873

 

Frank Sousa
Realtor®

Cranston Office:401-942-0200 Ext 157
Cell: 774-517-7562
Email: Frank@WilliamsandStuart.com
RI License # RES.0045208

Briana Rignanese
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043703

Regina Salvati
Realtor®
Katelynn Gervais
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043531
CT License #:  RES.0819194

Chelsea Daniels
Realtor®
Christine Doran
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042505

Heather Jarry
Realtor® Licensed in RI and MA

RI License #: RES.0042608

Mike Monteiro
Realtor®
Deanna Devonis
Realtor®

RI License #: Res.0032866
MA License #: 134063

Lori Angelotti
Realtor®
Keith & Christa L’Heureux
Realtor®
Keith RI License #: RES.0033819
Christa RI License #: RES.0040673
Joe Lombardo
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0040047

Anita Sammartino
Realtor®

anita@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044240

Patricia Santurri
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035579

Andy “Sully” Sullivan
Realtor®

sully@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044084

Nick Vicario
Realtor®

NickVicario@yahoo.com
Cell: 401-226-2560
RI License #RES.0035900
MASS License # 135033
Florida License # SL3350217

Eti Olivia McJessy
Realtor® PSA, ePRO, AHWD

RI License #: RES.0044778

Kristina Cirillo
Realtor®

Cranston Office:  401-942-0200 Ext 144
Cell:  401-451-8074
Kristina@WilliamsandStuart.com
RI License # RES.0045277
MLS #44105

Josh Santos
Realtor®

Cranston office:  401-942-0200 x 183
Cell number:401-297-1569
JSantos@WilliamsandStuart.com
License # S45313

Doug Beye
Realtor®

Narragansett Office – 401-782-8280, X311
Cell number – 401-924-3010
Email: Doug@WilliamsandStuart.com
RI License # RES.0045364

Rob Bruyere
Realtor®

Cranston Office: 401-942-0200 x186
Cell: 401-868-0843
Email:Rob@WilliamsandStuart.com
RI License # RES.0045450



Nick Beskrowni
Realtor®

Cranston Office
Cell 617-939-6744 Ext 128
NickB@williamsandstuart.com
Lic@RES.45519

Kelly Petitpas
Realtor®
Matt Tactacan
Realtor®

Cranston Office: 401-942-0200 Ext 142
Cell:  401-479-0501
Matttacan@WilliamsandStuart.com
Lic# S45583

Jim Murray
Realtor®

Cranston Office
Office: 401-942-0200
Cell: 401-829-1533
www.LyonPropertyGroup.com
RI LIC# RES.0045713

Tori Perrotti
Realtor®

Warwick Office
401-932-4511 Ext 212
Tori@williamsandstuart.com
RI Lic: RES.0045761
MA Lic: 9572218

Bruce Perreault
Realtor®
Matt Chaves
Realtor®

Cranston Office: 401-942-0200 Ext 170
Cell: 401-965-2650
Email: MChaves@WilliamsandStuart.com
License RES.0044517



Karissa Briceno
Realtor®

Cranston Office:   401-942-0200  EXT 184
Cell:  401-595-9784
KarissaBriceno@Williamsandstuart.com
RI LIC#S43607
MA LIC#1001090

Julie Ward
Realtor®

Cranston Office:  401-942-0200  Ext 187
Cell: 401-256-2028
julie@williamsandstuart.com
Lic# S45584
MLS# 36591