Pat Paolino Cruz

Click here to view Pat's active and sold listings Pat Paolino CruzOffice: 401-942-0200 x 181 Cell: 401-261-3300 PatCruz@WilliamsandStuart.comRI License #: S45390Real estate has the power to shape your life. Your home becomes…

Continue Reading

Chelsea Daniels

Click here to view Chelsea's active and sold listings Chelsea DanielsOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext. 164Cell: 401-864-0063  Chelsea@Williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0045025Chelsea dreamed of becoming a Realtor since buying her first home. The excitement and…

Continue Reading

Deanna Devonis

Click here to view Deanna's active and sold listings Deanna DevonisOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext 148Cell: 401-215-4422 Deanna@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0032866MA License #: 134063Deanna has experienced great success in sales and…

Continue Reading

Arianne Pacheco

Click here to view Arianne's active and sold listings Arianne PachecoOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext 179Cell: 401-601-4048 Arianne@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: Res.0043030A licensed Rhode Island Realtor, Arianne has been involved in real…

Continue Reading

Elvis Macedo

Click here to view Elvis's active and sold listings Elvis MacedoOffice: 401-942-0200 x172 Cell: 401-602-6605 Elvis@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0044337Elvis is a highly motivated Realtor who’s clients benefit from his…

Continue Reading

Eti Olivia McJessy

Click here to view Eti's active and sold listings Eti Olivia McJessyRealtor®: PSA, ePRO, AHWDOffice: 401-847-4800 x535Cell: 401-753-5353 Eti@McJessyRealEstate.com RI License #: RES.0044778Eti Olivia McJessy brings a slice of cutting-edge, California…

Continue Reading

Jessica Tomaselli-Wilbur

Click here to view Jessica's active and sold listings Jessica Tomaselli-WilburRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 x139Cell: 401-369-4383 JWilbur@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0044760 Jessica excels in customer-service and incorporates her fifteen-year hospitality background into the…

Continue Reading

Briana Rignanese

Click here to view Mike's active and sold listings Briana RignaneseRealtor®Cell: 401-527-5532Fax: 401-942-0099Offics: 401-942-0200 x166Briana@WilliamsandStuart.comBio:Briana is a licensed real estate agent born and raised in Rhode Island.  Growing up with…

Continue Reading
  • 1
  • 2