Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Mary Lou Lamontagne

Mary Lou Lamontagne Realtor® Office: 401-782-8280 Cell: 401-529-8910 Fax: 401-942-0200 Marylou@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0042222 Bio: Her dynamic career in Banking, Marketing & Advertising may have spanned 30 years, but it…

Continue Reading

Alicia Mancini

Alicia ManciniRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.165Cell: 401-368-6588Fax: 401-942-0200amancini@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0044103Bio:Alicia has always had a strong desire to help people improve their quality of life. The valuable experience she acquired as a…

Continue Reading

Andy “Sully” Sullivan

Andy "Sully" SullivanRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.162Cell: 401-524-6948Fax: 401-942-0200sully@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0044084Bio:Andy Sullivan, best known by his friends and family as “Sully”, is passionate about assisting sellers and buyers with their real…

Continue Reading

Jason Colonies

Jason ColoniesRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 319Cell: 401-524-8159Fax: 401-942-0200JColonies@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043873Bio:As a small business owner in Southern Rhode Island for over ten years, Jason’s love for his community and experience in providing…

Continue Reading

Constance Stowers

Constance StowersRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 157Cell: 617-438-6194Fax: 401-942-0099constance@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042822MA License #: 1000460Bio:Constance is a native New Englander licensed in both RI & MA.  Born and raised in the South Shore…

Continue Reading

Patricia Santurri

Click here to view Patricia's active and sold listings Patricia SanturriRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 151Cell: 401-265-1114Fax: 401-942-0099PattyS@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0035579Bio:Patricia is a native Rhode Islander , originally from Cranston, and has lived in…

Continue Reading

Susana Lorente

Click here to view Susana's active and sold listings Susana LorenteRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.156Cell: 401-524-2250Fax: 401-942-0099slorente@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0040158Bio:Along with being fluent in Spanish, Susana brings over 20 years of sales and…

Continue Reading

Christine Doran

Click here to view Chris' active and sold listings Christine DoranRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.155Cell: 401-255-6704Fax: 401-942-0099CDoran@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042505Bio:Christine is a lifelong resident of Rhode Island, originally from Coventry, now residing in…

Continue Reading

Savanna Hennessey

Click here to view Savanna's active and sold listings Savanna HennesseyRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.158Cell: 401-439-2642Fax: 401-942-0099savanna@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043447CT License #: RES.0811466Bio:Savanna is a native Rhode Islander.  Raised in South Kingstown &…

Continue Reading

Regina Salvati

Regina SalvatiRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.125Cell: 401-369-2041Fax: 401-942-0099rsalvati@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043325Bio:Regina applies her positive energy, commitment to service and hard-working attitude to every aspect of a real estate transaction.Regina’s nature is to listen…

Continue Reading
Close Menu