Patricia Santurri

Click here to view Patricia's active and sold listings Patricia SanturriRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 151Cell: 401-265-1114Fax: 401-942-0099PattyS@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0035579Bio:Patricia is a native Rhode Islander , originally from Cranston, and has lived in…

Continue Reading

Susana Lorente

Click here to view Susana's active and sold listings Susana LorenteRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.156Cell: 401-524-2250Fax: 401-942-0099slorente@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0040158Bio:Along with being fluent in Spanish, Susana brings over 20 years of sales and…

Continue Reading

Christine Doran

Click here to view Chris' active and sold listings Christine DoranRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.155Cell: 401-255-6704Fax: 401-942-0099CDoran@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042505Bio:Christine is a lifelong resident of Rhode Island, originally from Coventry, now residing in…

Continue Reading

Savanna Hennessey

Click here to view Savanna's active and sold listings Savanna HennesseyRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.158Cell: 401-439-2642Fax: 401-942-0099savanna@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043447CT License #: RES.0811466Bio:Savanna is a native Rhode Islander.  Raised in South Kingstown &…

Continue Reading

Regina Salvati

Regina SalvatiRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.125Cell: 401-369-2041Fax: 401-942-0099rsalvati@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043325Bio:Regina applies her positive energy, commitment to service and hard-working attitude to every aspect of a real estate transaction.Regina’s nature is to listen…

Continue Reading

Nina Galvin

Click here to view Nina's active and sold listings Nina GalvinRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.128Cell: 401-525-1292Fax: 401-942-0099nina@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042168Bio:Nina was born in Italy and came to America as a child. Family has…

Continue Reading

Mindy Mertz

Click here to view Mindy's active and sold listings Mindy MertzRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.195Cell: 401-473-1333Fax: 401-942-0099mindy@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043127Bio:Mindy was born and raised in Rhode Island. She grew up in Barrington and…

Continue Reading

Katelynn Gervais

Click here to view Katelynn's active and sold listings Katelynn GervaisRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.149 Cell: 401-757-0012 Fax: 401-942-0099kgervais@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043531Bio:Being from a small town and an admirable close-knit community, Katelynn’s upbringing…

Continue Reading

Heather Jarry

Click here here to view Heather's active and sold listings Heather JarryRealtor® Licensed in RI and MA Office: 401-942-0200 ext.197Cell: 401-692-0135Fax: 401-942-0099Heather@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: S42608MA License #: 9553960Bio:Heather is a Cumberland resident with…

Continue Reading

Derek Cabrera

Click here to view Derek's active and sold listings Derek CabreraRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.119Cell: 401-255-3436Fax: 401-942-0099DerekCabrera@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042267Bio:A native Rhode Islander and Cranston resident, Derek studied business management in college, which serves…

Continue Reading