Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Menu

Nina Galvin

Click here to view Nina's active and sold listings Nina GalvinRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.128Cell: 401-525-1292Fax: 401-942-0099nina@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042168Bio:Nina was born in Italy and came to America as a child. Family has…

Continue Reading

Nelson Sena

Click here to view Nelson's active and sold listings Nelson SenaRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.171Cell: 401-265-6750Fax: 401-942-0099nsena23@gmail.com RI License #: RES.0035644Bio:Coming Soon!Statewide MLS # 26121

Continue Reading

Mindy Mertz

Click here to view Mindy's active and sold listings Mindy MertzRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.195Cell: 401-473-1333Fax: 401-942-0099mindy@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043127Bio:Mindy was born and raised in Rhode Island. She grew up in Barrington and…

Continue Reading

Lou Domingos

Click here to view Lou's active and sold listings Lou DomingosRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.148Cell: 774-293-2181Fax: 401-942-0099lou@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043522MA License #: 1000651Bio:As a lifelong resident of Southeastern Massachusetts, Lou looks forward to expanding…

Continue Reading

Katelynn Gervais

Click here to view Katelynn's active and sold listings Katelynn GervaisRealtor®  Office: 401-942-0200 ext.149Cell: 860-383-6229Fax: 401-942-0099kgervais@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0043531Bio:Being from a small town and an admirable close-knit community, Katelynn’s upbringing encouraged her…

Continue Reading

Heather Jarry

Click here here to view Heather's active and sold listings Heather JarryRealtor® Licensed in RI and MA Office: 401-942-0200 ext.197Cell: 401-692-0135Fax: 401-942-0099Heather@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: S42608MA License #: 9553960Bio:Heather is a Cumberland resident with…

Continue Reading

Derek Cabrera

Click here to view Derek's active and sold listings Derek CabreraRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.119Cell: 401-255-3436Fax: 401-942-0099DerekCabrera@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042267Bio:A native Rhode Islander and Cranston resident, Derek studied business management in college, which serves…

Continue Reading

Thomas St. Lawrence

Click here to view Tom's active and sold listings Thomas St. Lawrence Realtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.154 Cell: 401-787-1261 Fax: 401-942-0099tom@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042631Bio:Tommy is committed to client needs and always ready to get…

Continue Reading

Susan Rowles

Click here to view Sue's active and sold listings Susan Rowles Broker OwnerOffice: 401-942-0200 ext. 117 Fax: 401-942-0099sue@suerowles.comRI License #: REC.0015036MA License #: 145869CT License #: REB.0788503Bio:Susan Rowles is arguably one of…

Continue Reading
Close Menu