Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Menu

Paul Zarrella
Broker Owner

Office: 401-398-2100
Cell: 401-641-3337

RI License #: REB.0015470

MA License #: 150836

Susan Rowles
Broker Owner

RI License #: REC.0015036

MA License #: 145869

CT License #: REB.0788503

Barbara Jagolinzer
Broker Associate: ABR, ASP, CRS, ePRO, GRI, GREEN, PMN, SRES
Matt Kachanis
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035542

MA License #: 1000222

Jason Gelfuso
Realtor®

JasonG@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: RES.0041183

Donna DiGiulio
Realtor®: CRS

donna@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0032519

MA License #: 134227

CT License #: RES.0787332

Sally Hersey
Realtor®: CRS, ABR, e-Pro, ESRES

RI License #: RES.0032723

MA License #: 133528

Kate DeSimone
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.000041161

MA License #: 1000194

Shari Soucy
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0034107

M. Connie Soares-Felix
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0031097

MA License #: 9067362

Nelson Sena
Realtor®

nsena23@gmail.com

RI License #: RES.0035644

Dee Conley
Broker Associate

dee@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: REB.0016616

 

Heather Jarry
Realtor® Licensed in RI and MA

RI License #: RES.0042608

Jessica (DeCastro) Rebello
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035399

MA License #: 133225

John Moretti
Realtor®: ABR, CNE, e-Pro, PSA, SRS

RI License #: RES.0030759

Alysha Motroni
Realtor®

alysha@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042416

Regina Hosey
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0029556

Thomas St. Lawrence
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042631

Derek Cabrera
Realtor®
Susan Schultz
Realtor®
Maureen McGovern
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0024777

Ray Horbert
Realtor®

melray4@hotmail.com

RI License #: RES.0031787

Cassondra Cavanagh
Realtor®

cassondracavanagh@gmail.com

RI License #: RES.0034195

Savanna Hennessey
Realtor®

savanna@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0043447

CT License #: RES.0811466

Patrick Croke
Realtor®
Jessica Giorgi
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041297

Ronald DiOrio
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041883

MA License #: 1000139

Ron Cataldi
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035857

MA License #: 1000041

Keith & Christa L’Heureux
Realtor®
Keith RI License #: RES.0033819
Christa RI License #: RES.0040673
Grace Sahagian
Realtor®

Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 318
Cell: 401-447-3446

grace@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042162

Sandra Sousa
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0033083

MA License #: 134060

James San Giovanni
Broker Associate: CRS, ABR, GRI, & SRES

Office: 401-942-0200 ext.220
Cell: 401-924-2538

James@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: REB.0018363

MA License #: 134564

Constance Stowers
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042882

MA License #: 1000460

Brian McGloin
Broker Associate

Office: 401-942-0200
Cell: 401-829-0318

brian@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: REB.0018702

MA License #: 134129

Rebecca Dinerman
Realtor®

rebecca@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0042643

Max Heidel
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041369

Jill Weathers
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0030821

Bethanie Volpe
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042190

MA License #: 1000374

Katelynn Gervais
Realtor®
Ellen Leahy
Realtor®

ellen@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0032480

Michael McMahon
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041855

Jason Etting
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0041938

MA License #: 1000256

Lou Domingos
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043522

MA License #: 1000651

Mindy Mertz
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043127

Mike Monteiro
Realtor®
Jason Farley
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0030366

Angelo Christina
Realtor®

angelochristina@cox.net

RI License #: RES.0029693

Jeff Caminero
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042359

Christine Doran
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042505

Joe Lombardo
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0040047

Gary Calvino
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042616

Alicia Mancini
Realtor®
Anita Sammartino
Realtor®

anita@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044240

Andrew Blanchard
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0040592

Andy “Sully” Sullivan
Realtor®

sully@williamsandstuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044084

Briana Rignanese
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043703

Bryan Hoffman
Realtor®

Phone: 203-505-9654

BHoffman@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044510

MA License #: 43581

Dolores DiMeo Carroll
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0021262

MA License #: 131375

Elliott LeFaiver
Realtor®

ElliottLeFaiver@gmail.com

RI License #: RES.0034381

Jarrod Atteridge
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0040506

Jason Colonies
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043873

 

John Amaral
Realtor®

Office: 401-942-0200
Cell: 401-639-2819

RI License #: RES.0044643

Joshua Soulliere
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042593

Lori Angelotti
Realtor®
Lori Trudeau
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035873

Mary Lou Lamontagne
Realtor®

Office: 401-782-8280
Cell: 401-529-8910

 
RI License #: RES.0042222
Mike Harrison
Realtor®

MHarrison@WilliamsandStuart.com

RI License #: RES.0044166

 

Nina Galvin
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042168

Patricia Santurri
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0035579

Ralph Pecchia Jr.
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0043146

Regina Salvati
Realtor®
Rick Cascella
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0024359

Ross Notaroberto
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0042547

Susana Lorente
Realtor®
Nadia Archambault
Realtor®

RI License #:  RES.0043504

Florida License #: BK3285388

Philip George
Realtor®

RI License #:  RES.0044605

Massachusetts License #:  9562581

Jessica Tomaselli-Wilbur
Realtor®

RI License #:  RES.0044760

Eti Olivia McJessy
Realtor®

RI License #: RES.0044778

Elvis Macedo
Realtor®

Close Menu