Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Bryan Hoffman

Bryan HoffmanRealtor®Bio:When you’ve traveled the world, you possess cultural experiences and knowledge that enrich all aspects of your life. And when you sell lifestyles, those experiences bring significant value to…

Continue Reading

Laura Russillo

Luara RussilloRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-714-6408Fax: 401-942-0200laura@williamsandstuart.comBio:Laura was born and raised in Providence, Rhode Island. After attending Classical High School, Laura completed her Bachelor’s degree at the University of Rhode Island. She continued her education at…

Continue Reading

Anita Sammartino

Anita SammartinoRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 145Cell: 401-465-2277Fax: 401-942-0200anita@williamsandstuart.comBio:As a life-long Rhode Islander with fond appreciation for the beauty and excitement ofher state, Anita’s 26-year background as the owner and operator of a fine jewelrybusiness…

Continue Reading

Mary Lou Lamontagne

Mary Lou Lamontagne Realtor® Office: 401-782-8280 Cell: 401-529-8910 Fax: 401-942-0200 Marylou@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0042222 Bio: Her dynamic career in Banking, Marketing & Advertising may have spanned 30 years, but it…

Continue Reading

Alicia Mancini

Alicia ManciniRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.165Cell: 401-368-6588Fax: 401-942-0200amancini@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0044103Bio:Alicia has always had a strong desire to help people improve their quality of life. The valuable experience she acquired as a…

Continue Reading

Andy “Sully” Sullivan

Andy "Sully" SullivanRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.162Cell: 401-524-6948Fax: 401-942-0200sully@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0044084Bio:Andy Sullivan, best known by his friends and family as “Sully”, is passionate about assisting sellers and buyers with their real…

Continue Reading

Jason Colonies

Jason ColoniesRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 319Cell: 401-524-8159Fax: 401-942-0200JColonies@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043873Bio:As a small business owner in Southern Rhode Island for over ten years, Jason’s love for his community and experience in providing…

Continue Reading

Constance Stowers

Constance StowersRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 157Cell: 617-438-6194Fax: 401-942-0099constance@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042822MA License #: 1000460Bio:Constance is a native New Englander licensed in both RI & MA.  Born and raised in the South Shore…

Continue Reading

Patricia Santurri

Click here to view Patricia's active and sold listings Patricia SanturriRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 151Cell: 401-265-1114Fax: 401-942-0099PattyS@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0035579Bio:Patricia is a native Rhode Islander , originally from Cranston, and has lived in…

Continue Reading

Susana Lorente

Click here to view Susana's active and sold listings Susana LorenteRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.156Cell: 401-524-2250Fax: 401-942-0099slorente@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0040158Bio:Along with being fluent in Spanish, Susana brings over 20 years of sales and…

Continue Reading
Close Menu