Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Loading...

Lori Trudeau

Lori Trudeau Realtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 133 Cell: 401-316-9722 Fax: 401-942-0099 lori@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0035873 Bio: A considerate, hard-working Realtor is at your service. Lori ‘s knowledge of the real estate…

Continue Reading

Doug Swain

Doug SwainRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-219-7400Fax: 401-942-0099doug@williamsandstuart.comRhode Island License #: REB.0018866Florida License #: BK 3023604Georgia License #: B 174508Bio:Doug Swain brings an accomplished 25+ year real estate background to Williams & Stuart’smanagement team and…

Continue Reading

Sandra Sousa

Click here here to view Sandra's active and sold listings Sandra Sousa Realtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 193 Cell: 401-487-1176 Fax: 401-942-0099sandra-s@cox.netRI License #: RES.0033083MA License #: 134060Bio:A Rhode Island native, Sandra has always enjoyed…

Continue Reading

Bryan Hoffman

Bryan HoffmanRealtor Phone: 203-505-9654BHoffman@WilliamsandStuart.comRI License #: RES.0044510MA License #: 43581Bio:When you’ve traveled the world, you possess cultural experiences and knowledge that enrich all aspects of your life. And when you sell…

Continue Reading

Laura Russillo

Laura RussilloRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-714-6408Fax: 401-942-0099laura@williamsandstuart.comBio:Laura was born and raised in Providence, Rhode Island. After attending Classical High School, Laura completed her Bachelor’s degree at the University of Rhode Island. She continued her education…

Continue Reading

Anita Sammartino

Anita SammartinoRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 145Cell: 401-465-2277Fax: 401-942-0200anita@williamsandstuart.comBio:As a life-long Rhode Islander with fond appreciation for the beauty and excitement ofher state, Anita’s 26-year background as the owner and operator of a fine jewelrybusiness…

Continue Reading

Mary Lou Lamontagne

Mary Lou LamontagneRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280Cell: 401-529-8910Fax: 401-284-2692Marylou@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042222Bio:Her dynamic career in Banking, Marketing & Advertising may have spanned 30 years, but it appears Mary Lou’s “encore” real estate career may…

Continue Reading

Alicia Mancini

Alicia ManciniRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.165Cell: 401-368-6588Fax: 401-942-0099amancini@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0044103Bio:Alicia has always had a strong desire to help people improve their quality of life. The valuable experience she acquired as a…

Continue Reading

Andy “Sully” Sullivan

Andy "Sully" SullivanRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.162Cell: 401-524-6948Fax: 401-942-0099sully@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0044084Bio:Andy Sullivan, best known by his friends and family as “Sully”, is passionate about assisting sellers and buyers with their real…

Continue Reading

Jason Colonies

Jason ColoniesRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 319Cell: 401-524-8159Fax: 401-284-2692JColonies@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043873Bio:As a small business owner in Southern Rhode Island for over ten years, Jason’s love for his community and experience in providing…

Continue Reading
Close Menu