Williams & Stuart Real Estate

Menu

Elvis Macedo

Click here to view Elvis's active and sold listings Elvis MacedoOffice: 401-942-0200 x172 Cell: 401-602-6605 Elvis@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0044337Elvis is a highly motivated Realtor who’s clients benefit from his…

Continue Reading

Eti Olivia McJessy

Click here to view Eti's active and sold listings Eti McJessyRealtor®Office: 401-847-4800 x535Cell: 401-753-5353 Eti@McJessyRealEstate.com RI License #: RES.0044778Eti Olivia McJessy brings a slice of cutting-edge, California real estate knowledge…

Continue Reading

Jessica Tomaselli-Wilbur

Click here to view Jessica's active and sold listings Jessica Tomaselli-WilburRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 x139Cell: 401-369-4383 JWilbur@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0044760 Jessica excels in customer-service and incorporates her fifteen-year hospitality background into the…

Continue Reading

Philip George

Click here to view Philip's active and sold listings Philip GeorgeRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 Ext 170Cell: 617-913-3113 Philip@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #:  RES.0044605Massachusetts License #:  9562581Statewide MLS# 43744 

Continue Reading

Nadia Archambault

Click here to view Nadias active and sold listings Nadia Archambault Realtor®Office: 401-782-8280Cell: 561-303-8822 Nadia@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #:  RES.0043504Florida License #: BK3285388Bio:Nadia divides her time between Rhode Island and South Florida, servicing clients…

Continue Reading

Briana Rignanese

Click here to view Mike's active and sold listings Briana RignaneseRealtor®Cell: 401-527-5532Fax: 401-942-0099Offics: 401-942-0200 x166Briana@WilliamsandStuart.comBio:Briana is a licensed real estate agent born and raised in Rhode Island.  Growing up with…

Continue Reading

Mike Harrison

Click here to view Mike's active and sold listings Mike HarrisonRealtor®Cell: 401-996-7152Fax: 401-942-0099MHarrison@WilliamsandStuart.comBio:Mike proved from a young age that he was on his way to a very successful sales career.…

Continue Reading

John Amaral

Click here to view John's active and sold listings John AmaralRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-639-2819Fax: 401-942-0099MrJohnAmaral@Gmail.comRI License #: RES.0044643Bio:John’s corporate managerial background provided him with the right marketingexperience and vendor management skills that perfectly…

Continue Reading

Lori Trudeau

Lori Trudeau Realtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 133 Cell: 401-316-9722 Fax: 401-942-0099 lori@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0035873 Bio: A considerate, hard-working Realtor is at your service. Lori ‘s knowledge of the real estate…

Continue Reading

Doug Swain

Doug SwainRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-219-7400Fax: 401-942-0099doug@williamsandstuart.comRhode Island License #: REB.0018866Florida License #: BK 3023604Georgia License #: B 174508Bio:Doug Swain brings an accomplished 25+ year real estate background to Williams & Stuart’smanagement team and…

Continue Reading
Close Menu