Karissa Briceno

Click here to view Karissa's active and sold listings Karissa BricenoOffice: 401-942-0200  EXT 184Cell: 401-595-9784KarissaBriceno@Williamsandstuart.comRI LIC#S43607MA LIC#1001090

Continue Reading

Andrew Gough

Click here to view Andrew active and sold listings Andrew GoughOffice: 401-942-0200  X182Cell: 401-714-7771 Andy.Gough@WilliamsandStuart.comRI License # RES.0044986MLS # 44693​Andy’s passion for real estate is rooted in his love of…

Continue Reading

Kim Cota

Click here to view Kim's active and sold listings Kim CotaOffice: 401-942-0200  Ext 192Cell: 401-598-6092 kim@williamsandstuart.comRI License # RES.0045209In addition to being a small business owner at a downtown Providencerestaurant, Kim has…

Continue Reading

Joshua Santos

Click here to view Joshua's active and sold listings Joshua SantosOffice: 401-942-0200 x 183Cell: 401-297-1569JSantos@WilliamsandStuart.comRI License #: S45313Licensed in Massachusetts and Rhode Island, Joshua is a a life long resident…

Continue Reading

Pat Paolino Cruz

Click here to view Pat's active and sold listings Pat Paolino CruzOffice: 401-942-0200 x 181 Cell: 401-261-3300 PatCruz@WilliamsandStuart.comRI License #: S45390Real estate has the power to shape your life. Your home becomes…

Continue Reading

Chelsea Daniels

Click here to view Chelsea's active and sold listings Chelsea DanielsOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext. 164Cell: 401-864-0063  Chelsea@Williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0045025Chelsea dreamed of becoming a Realtor since buying her first home. The excitement and…

Continue Reading

Deanna Devonis

Click here to view Deanna's active and sold listings Deanna DevonisOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext 148Cell: 401-215-4422 Deanna@WilliamsandStuart.com RI License #: RES.0032866MA License #: 134063Deanna has experienced great success in sales and…

Continue Reading

Arianne Pacheco

Click here to view Arianne's active and sold listings Arianne PachecoOffice: 401-942-0200 Ext 179Cell: 401-601-4048 Arianne@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: Res.0043030A licensed Rhode Island Realtor, Arianne has been involved in real…

Continue Reading