Doug Swain

Doug SwainRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200Cell: 401-219-7400Fax: 401-942-0099doug@williamsandstuart.comRhode Island License #: REB.0018866Florida License #: BK 3023604Georgia License #: B 174508Bio:Doug Swain brings an accomplished 25+ year real estate background to Williams & Stuart’smanagement team and…

Continue Reading

Sandra Sousa

Click here here to view Sandra's active and sold listings Sandra Sousa Realtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 193 Cell: 401-487-1176 Fax: 401-942-0099sandra-s@cox.netRI License #: RES.0033083MA License #: 134060Bio:A Rhode Island native, Sandra has always enjoyed…

Continue Reading

Anita Sammartino

Anita SammartinoRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 145Cell: 401-465-2277Fax: 401-942-0200anita@williamsandstuart.comBio:As a life-long Rhode Islander with fond appreciation for the beauty and excitement ofher state, Anita’s 26-year background as the owner and operator of a fine jewelrybusiness…

Continue Reading

Mary Lou Lamontagne

Click here to view Mary Lou's active and sold listings Mary Lou LamontagneRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280Cell: 401-529-8910Fax: 401-284-2692Marylou@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042222Bio:Her dynamic career in Banking, Marketing & Advertising may have spanned 30 years,…

Continue Reading

Alicia Mancini

Alicia ManciniRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.165Cell: 401-368-6588Fax: 401-942-0099amancini@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0044103Bio:Alicia has always had a strong desire to help people improve their quality of life. The valuable experience she acquired as a…

Continue Reading

Andy “Sully” Sullivan

Click here to view Andy's active and sold listings Andy "Sully" SullivanRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext.162Cell: 401-524-6948Fax: 401-942-0099sully@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0044084Bio:Andy Sullivan, best known by his friends and family as “Sully”, is…

Continue Reading

Jason Colonies

Click here to view Jason's active and sold listings Jason ColoniesRealtor®Office: 401-782-8280 ext. 319Cell: 401-524-8159Fax: 401-284-2692JColonies@williamsandstuart.com RI License #: RES.0043873Bio:As a small business owner in Southern Rhode Island for over ten years,…

Continue Reading

Constance Stowers

Click here to view Constance's active and sold listings Constance StowersRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 157Cell: 617-438-6194Fax: 401-942-0099constance@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0042822MA License #: 1000460Bio:Constance is a native New Englander licensed in both RI…

Continue Reading

Patricia Santurri

Click here to view Patricia's active and sold listings Patricia SanturriRealtor®Office: 401-942-0200 ext. 151Cell: 401-265-1114Fax: 401-942-0099PattyS@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0035579Bio:Patricia is a native Rhode Islander , originally from Cranston, and has lived in…

Continue Reading

Susana Lorente

Click here to view Susana's active and sold listings Susana LorenteRealtor® Office: 401-942-0200 ext.156Cell: 401-524-2250Fax: 401-942-0099slorente@williamsandstuart.comRI License #: RES.0040158Bio:Along with being fluent in Spanish, Susana brings over 20 years of sales and…

Continue Reading